Press contacts

Ardian
20, Place Vendôme
75001 Paris FRANCE
Tel.: +33 1 41 71 92 00
Fax: +33 1 41 71 93 00

Stéphanie GraceHead of Communications
+33 1 41 71 92 02
stephanie.grace@ardian-investment.com

France

Image 7Estelle Guillot-Tantay
+33 1 53 70 74 93
egt@image7.fr

 Anne-Charlotte Creac’h
+33 1 53 70 94 21
accreach@image7.fr

UK

HeadLand ConsultancyChris Salt
+44 20 7367 5224
csalt@headlandconsultancy.co.uk

 Tom James
+44 20 7367 5240
tjames@headlandconsultancy.co.uk

North America

The Neibart GroupEmma Murphy
+1 718 875 4545
emurphy@neibartgroup.com

Germany, Switzerland, Austria

Charles Barker Corporate CommunicationsKornelia Spodzieja
+49 69 79 40 90 0
Kornelia.Spodzieja@charlesbarker.de

 Tobias Eberle
+49 69 79 40 90 24
Tobias.eberle@charlesbarker.de

Italy

Image buildingCristina Fossati
+39 02 89011300
c.fossati@imagebuilding.it

Our key figures

OF ASSETS MANAGED AND/OR ADVISED

Ardian has experienced significant and sustained growth since 1996


SEE OUR FIGURES

Human Resources

340 EMPLOYEES

Ardian has set up an active HR policy which aims to ease employees’ integration and development

OUR HR POLICY